JOB DELETION



A user has to provide the login and password of her/his private account,
as well as the JOB NAME obtained from the qstat graphical interface to kill a job.


A job executed with the public account cannot be killed by a user - send us an email in that case.

After killing a job a user receives two emails, and can obtain the data corresponding to the killed job from the Download link.

login

password

JOB NAME



Click _once_ on the 'OK' button, and
be patient i. e. wait about 10 sec.

Last update of this page: July 23th, 2026.

Université de Picardie Jules Verne. Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute.
© 2009-2026. All rights reserved.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict CSS Valide !